SpongeBob Memes Best Collection

Sunirmal Das
5 min readFeb 27, 2019

--

  1. Claustrophobic means “afraid of Santa clause”

Squidward: “You are making me Claustrophobic.”

Parick: “What does Claustrophobic mean?”

SpongeBob: “It means he is afraid of Santa Clause.”

Patrick: “HO, HO, HO|”

SpongeBob: “Stop it, Patrick| you’re scaring him|”

  1. When even SpongeBob’s metaphor can’t be serious.

SpongeBob 1: “Hurry up! What do you think I’m paying you for?”

SpongeBob 2: “You’ don’t pay me.”

SpongeBob 1: “We don’t even exist. We’re just a clever visual metaphor used to personify the abstract concept of thought.”

SpongeBob 2: “One more cracks like that and you’re out of here!”

SpongeBob 1: “No please! I have three kids!”

  1. That one time when Patrick and SpongeBob learned a bad word.

SpongeBob: “Hey Patrick, how the *dolphin chirp* are ya?”

Patrick: “Pretty *dolphin chirp* good, SpongeBob!”

  1. The time when SpongeBob and Patrick were musically pun-tactic.

SpongeBob: “Hey, a note!”

Patrick: “Turn it over there’s a letter.”

  1. The time when SpongeBob displayed his gender fluidity.

Mr. Krabs: “That hat makes you look like a girl.”

SpongeBob: “Am I a pretty girl?”

Mr. Krabs: “Uh well … um … You’re … You’re beautiful.”

  1. The moment when SpongeBob completely missed the point.

Squidward: “SpongeBob, I have a confession to make.”

Sponge Bob: “You’re bald?!”

  1. When SpongeBob takes “shrink” too literally.

SpongeBob: “You’re a bit smaller than I imaged, Doctor. I guess that’s why the call you ‘Shrink’.”

  1. That time Patrick simply didn’t get it … again.

SpongeBob: “I don’t know how to say it, but our old pal Squidward … He’s … He’s…He’s pushing up daisies!”

Patrick: “Oh, I thought he was dead.”

  1. The time SpongeBob perfectly described how growing up feels.

SpongeBob: “I don’t want to grow up! I want cookies!”

  1. The time SpongeBob got even weirder.

Squidward: “It’s a little itchy. What’s this made out of?”

SpongeBob: “Eyelashes!”

  1. The time SpongeBob was incredibly punny (see what I did there).

SpongeBob: “And now for the room with the most class: the classroom.”

  1. The time the show got a little dirty.

SpongeBob: “Squidward said I could help by burying myself!”

Mr. Krabs: “Please tell me that is your nose.”

  1. When SpongeBob got a little too real about the health benefits of hamburgers.

SpongeBob: “Oh, Krabby patty, I’m so glad we’re friends again!”

Giant Krabby patty: “Just remember, SpongeBob. I’m always in here.”

SpongeBob: “In my heart?”

Giant Krabby patty: “Actually in your arteries.”

  1. When Sandy questions everything about sponges

SpongeBob: “I have to, er, get a haircut.”

Sandy: “Wait a minute. SpongeBob doesn’t have hair … Or does he?”

  1. When Patrick displayed what real friendship is by becoming SpongeBob’s biggest critic.

SpongeBob: “Hi, Mr. Krabs.”

Mr. Krabs: “SpongeBob, what are you doing?”

SpongeBob: “Oh, you know. Just hanging around.”

Patrick: “Boooooo!”

  1. When SpongeBob’s optimism reached new levels of hilarity.

SpongeBob: “If I were to die right now in some sort of fiery explosion due to the carelessness of a friend, well, that would just be okay.”

  1. When SpongeBob wrote the perfect song for agoraphobics.

SpongeBob: *singing* “I know of a place where you never get harmed. A magical place with magical charm. Indoors, indoors. Innndooooorss! Take it away, Penny!”

  1. When a SpongeBob meme perfectly describes the struggle of showers.

SpongeBob: “Nah. I don’t really feel like it.”

  1. When Patrick gets in a fight … with himself.

Patrick: “It’s just a ride. What are you so afraid of? You can do it.”

Reflection: “No you can’t. You’re a big crybaby.”

Patrick: “Oh, yeah?! I thought we’d settled this the last time!”

  1. When SpongeBob displayed how we all feel on a really bad days.

SpongeBob: “Can I be excused for the rest of my life?”

Want to download some awesome cool spongebob wallpapers? Check this

Source: https://spongebobmemesinfo.com/

--

--